A list of licensed agents and their contact details are shown below:

Name Company Name
& Address
Phone Fax Email
Abbott, McAlister Global Citizenship Partners, 3rd Floor ABI Financial Centre, 156 Redcliffe Street, St. John’s, Antigua (268) 726-3871 / (268) 764-1035 / (268) 484-6514 (268) 462-5590 mabbott@gcpantigua.com
mcabbott1@gmail.com
Brissett George, Leslie-Ann Leslie-Ann Brissett Legal Services, Suite No. 4, Woods Centre, Friars Hill Road, St. John’s, P.O. Box W1516 (268) 723-2469 (W), (268) 562-8632 (W), (268) 776-4956 (M)  (268) 562-8632 leslieann@lbrissettlegal.com

www.lbrissettlegal.com

Cort-Thibou, Sharon Cort & Cort, Fitzgerald House, 2nd Floor, 44 Church Street, P.O. Box 2010, St. John’s (268) 462-5232 / 5233 / 562-1530 (268) 462-5234 legal@cortandcort.com

Daniel,

Gerald R.

Macau Investment Group
St. Mary’ Street
St. John’s
(268)-464-6002  info@macauig.com

Falcone, Carlo

Falmouth Harbour, St. Paul’s, Antigua

(268) 764-0215

falconecarlo@hotmail.com
Faustin,Verlyn L. Cives Mundi Inc,
Suite 19, Woods Center,
Friars Hill Main Road,
St. John’s, Antigua
(268) 720-7465 / 736-2683 (268) 462-5590 vfaustin@gmail.com

verlyn.faustin@civesmundiinc.com

info@civesmundiinc.com

Francis, Hollis Hollis E. Francis Jr.,
Upper St. Mary’s Street,
P.O Box W1666,
St. John’s
(268) 562-5660 (268) 562-5670 info@heflawantigua.com
Hechme, Gaye Island Living Investment Services Ltd,
Suite 201,
Village Walk,
Friars Hill Road,
St. John’s
(268) 562-8474 (W)
(268) 464-8686 (W)
(268) 562-8473 (F)
ghechme@ilis.ag
antiguacitizenshipinvest.com
Hesse, Marian-Barbara B. Hesse & Associate, P.O. Box W1402, Long Street, St. John’s (268) 562-8478 / 764-8896 (268) 562-8479 info@bhesseandassociates.com

hesse@bhesseandassociates.com

www.bhesseandassociates.com

Hill, Radford Hill & Hill Chambers, Long Street, P.O. Box 909, St. John’s (268) 462-4717 / 1127 / 5939 (268) 462-0900/ 562-6421 r.hill@lawhillandhill.com

hillandhillbb@gmail.com

Hosam, Alan AH Consultancy Services Ltd. Deanery Lane, St. John’s, Antigua (268)-788-4900 ahconsultancy62@gmail.com
Hosam, Kevin Exclusive Concierge Antigua Barbuda
Ocean heights, Hodges Bay
P.O.Box W834
St. John’s
(268)-788-1234 khosam@conciergeantiguabarbuda.com

kevinhosam@gmail.com

www.conciergeantiguabarbuda.com

James, Ernell Casroy James & MaginleyLtd., Meinl Bank Building, Long Street & Hardcastle Ave, St. John’s (268) 720-7284 (305) 290-4241 ecasroy@jamesandmaginley.com
John, Kelvin Thomas John & Co., FDICIC Bldg, Lower Factory Rd, St. John’s (268) 460-5860/1 / 464-1185 (268) 562-1810 johnk@candw.ag
Johnson, Lenworth Johnson Gardiner, #51A St. Mary’s Street, St. John’s (268) 562-1378 / 562-6324 (268) 562-0232 mail@johnsongardiner.com
Knight, Kivinee May Knight law
Lower All Saints Road
St.John’s
Antigua
(268) 724-5248 mayknightlaw@gmail.com
Lockhart, Stuart Portofino Building, Jolly Harbour, St. Mary’s (268) 562-6209 / 6210 (268) 462-6210 clerks@lockhartlegalchambers.com
Primus, Tristan Citizens International Antigua, Upper Floor Falmouth Harbour Marina, Dockyard Drive, English Harbour, St Paul’s, Antigua (268) 562-8585 tprimus@citizensinternational.com
Maginley, Kirthley James & Maginley Ltd., Meinl Bank Building, Long Street & Hardcastle Ave, St. John’s (268) 720-7284 / 3800/ (305) 290-4241 kmaginley@jamesandmaginley.com
Mansoor-Khouly, Maya Atlantik Realty, Nevis Street, St. John’s, Antigua (268) 725-8181 cip@khouly.com
Mendes-Blackman, Georgice Lockhart Mendes & Co, 17 Church Street, St. John’s,  Antigua (268) 462-0227 (268) 462-3772 georgicem@yahoo.com
Roberts-Nicholas, Andrea Roberts & Co, 60 Nevis Street, St. John’s (268) 462-0076 / 2176 / 1388 (268) 462-3077 andrea.roberts@robertscolaw.com
Rodgers, Vanetta (Dr.) Avco Corporate Services Limited, Suite #3, Gambles Medical Centre, Friars Hill Road, P.O. Box 2707, St. John’s (268) 562-8544 / 464-7484 (268) 562-8545 vcrodgers@avcocorp.com

www.avcocorp.com

Rhudd, Jermaine C. Suite #4 Weathered Building, Redcliffe Street, St. John’s, Antigua 1 (268) 460-6184 jrhudd@hotmail.com

Seaforth, Sydney Cleveland

BDO Eastern Caribbean
Cnr. Factory Road & Carnival Gardens
P. O. Box 3109
St. John’s
Antigua

(268) 462-8868

(268) 462-8808

cleveland.seaforth@bdoecc.com
Tang, Mei 5 Redcliffe Quay, Redcliffe Street, St. John’s, Antigua +852 6843 5681
(268) 725-7272
trinitian1966@yahoo.com

WeChat: Trinitian1966

Tiwari, Romell AIT Management Services Ltd, Global Commerce Center Building, Old Parham Road, St. John’s (268) 460-7181 / 562-4707 (268) 460-8982 rtiwariantigualocalagent@usa.net
Thomas, Arthur Thomas John & Co., FDICIC Bldg, Lower Factory Rd, St. John’s (268) 460-5860/1 / 736-0592 (268) 562-1810 thomasa@candw.ag
Walwyn, Charles Grant Thornton, #11 Old Parham Road, P.O. Box 1531, St. John’s (268) 460-7750 (268) 462-7949 charles.walwyn@ag.gt.com
Warner, Joseph JDW Consulting Ltd
Village Walk Commercial Centre, Friars Hill Road, St. John’s
(268) 720-4001 / 723-2165 joseph.warner@jdwconsultingantigua.com
www.jdwconsultingantigua.com
Warner, Kem

KAW Management Services Limited, #4 Bryson’s Complex, Friars Hill Road, St. John’s, Antigua

(268) 460-0900/01

(268) 764-3898

(268) 736-3898

(268) 460-0902 

kaw@kawmanagement.com

kwarner@kawmanagement.com

Wilkinson, Robert Grant Thornton, #11 Old Parham Road, P.O. Box 1531, St. John’s (268) 462-3000 (268) 462-7949 robert.wilkinson@ag.gt.com
Yang, Stanley Old Parham Road,
St. John’s
(268) 771-2828 or (268) 771-2838 stanleyyang1993@gmail.com

Wechat: stanleydelightful